Copyright Newtonhill Parish Church 2014

Newtonhill Parish Church (Church of Scotland)

Scottish Charity No. 005679



Here is a list of staff at the church, including organisers and group leaders, and how they can be contacted. Don’t be shy now!

We can of course be contacted by letter! The address is:

      

       Newtonhill Parish Church

       Elsick Place, Newtonhill

       Stonehaven

       AB39 3PZ


We


The Minister

Rev. Hugh Conkey

theminister@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730143

Session Clerk

Mr Ken Cruickshank

session@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730180

Board Clerk

Mrs Myra Stewart

board@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730327

Reachout Magazine

Mrs Moira Hogg

magazine@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 739400

Sunday Fun Club

Mrs Ailsa Conkey

sfclub@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730143

Girls Brigade

Mrs Fiona Leslie

girlsbrigade@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 731418

Boys Brigade

Mr Ken Cruickshank

boysbrigade@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

01569) 730180

Jaffa Childrens Club

Ms. Zoe Ashby

jaffa@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730955

Guild

Mrs Fiona Leslie

guild@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 731418

Bible Study Groups

Rev. Hugh Conkey

theminister@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730143

Publicity

Mrs Wendy Croft

publicity@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569) 730829


Treasurer

Ms Zoe Ashby

treasurer@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569)730955

Roll Keeper

Mr Ken Cruickshank

rollkeeper@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569)731029

Safeguarding

           co-ordinator

Mr David Platt & Mrs Pauline Platt

safeguarding@newtonhillchurch.org.uk

(01569)730465

Website

Mr Steve Hill

webmaster@newtonhillchurch.org.uk


CONTACTING US